Match Report 

21 Feb 2004: London Irish v Leicester Tigers

Madejski Stadium.

Team list

London Irish's Badge

London Irish

Tigers's Badge

Leicester Tigers

Fixture Type: Zurich Premiership

Match Date: Sat

Kick Off: 14:30

Venue: Madejski Stadium

Referee: Steve Leyshon

T C P DG Player Position Player T C P DG
Neil Hatley H 1. L/Prop Yellow Card Graham Rowntree
Naka Drotske H 2. Hooker Dorian West
Doug Wheatley H 3. T/Prop Darren Morris
Ryan Strudwick (c) H 4. Second Row Martin Johnson (c)
Bob Casey H 5. Second Row Louis Deacon
Declan Danaher H 6. B/S Flanker Martin Corry
Kieron Dawson H 7. O/S Flanker Neil Back
Chris Sheasby H 8. No 8 Henry Tuilagi
Darren Edwards H 9. Scrum Half Tom Tierney
3 Mark Mapletoft H 10. Fly Half Jaco van der Westhuyzen
Justin Bishop H 11. Left Wing Freddie Tuilagi
Rob Hoadley H 12. I/S Centre Daryl Gibson 1
Geoff Appleford H 13. O/S Centre Yellow Card Ollie Smith
Paul Sackey H 14. Right Wing Dan Hipkiss
Delon Armitage H 15. Full Back Andy Goode 1 4 1
Barry Everitt H 16. Replacement Geordan Murphy
Kevin Barrett H 17. Replacement Glen Gelderbloom
Adrian Flavin H 18. Replacement Will Johnson
Kieran Roche H 19. Replacement Jim Hamilton
Paul Gustard 20. Replacement

Team Line-up In Pictures

Click on the images to zoom. Click on player's name for that players stats in this season.

© 2014 London Irish

The Avenue
Sunbury on Thames
Middlesex, TW16 5EQ
Telephone: 01932 750 100
Email us |
Bookmark this page

Digital Ink Internet Ltd, London Irish Web Site and CRM Partner

Website design,
hosting, CRM
and email marketing
Digital Ink Internet Ltd