Match Report 

07 May 2011: London Irish v Leicester Tigers

Please use the buttons below to see more information on Leicester Tigers and matches between Exiles and Tigers over the years.

Team list

Tigers's Badge

Leicester Tigers

London Irish's Badge

London Irish

Fixture Type: Aviva Premiership

Match Date: Sat 05 Jul 2011

Kick Off: 15:00

Venue: Welford Road

Referee: Greg Garner

Assistant Referee: Rob Debney

Assistant Referee: Alan Biggs

T C P DG Player Position Player T C P DG
Marcos Ayerza H 1. L/Prop Clarke Dermody (c)
George Chuter H 2. Hooker David Paice
Martin Castrogiovanni H 3. T/Prop Faan Rautenbach
Ed Slater H 4. Second Row Nick Kennedy
George Skivington H 5. Second Row Bob Casey
1 Tom Croft H 6. B/S Flanker Jamie Gibson
Craig Newby (c) H 7. O/S Flanker Steffon Armitage
Thomas Waldrom H 8. No 8 Richard Thorpe
Ben Youngs H 9. Scrum Half Paul Hodgson
2 1 Toby Flood H 10. Fly Half Dan Bowden
1 Alesana Tuilagi H 11. Left Wing Adam Thompstone
1 Anthony Allen H 12. I/S Centre Seilala Mapusua
Manu Tuilagi H 13. O/S Centre Jonathan Joseph
1 Matt Smith H 14. Right Wing Topsy Ojo 2
Scott Hamilton H 15. Full Back Tom Homer 2 3
Rob Hawkins H 16. Replacement James Buckland
Boris Stankovich H 17. Replacement Alex Corbisiero
Dan Cole H 18. Replacement Max Lahiff
Steve Mafi H 19. Replacement Gary Johnson
Ben Woods H 20. Replacement Chris Hala'ufia
James Grindal H 21. Replacement Elvis Seveali'i
Jeremy Staunton H 22. Replacement Chris Malone
1 Horacio Agulla H 23. Replacement Darren Allinson
Richard Cockerill 23. Coach Toby Booth

Team Line-up In Pictures

Click on the images to zoom. Click on player's name for that players stats in this season.

© 2014 London Irish

The Avenue
Sunbury on Thames
Middlesex, TW16 5EQ
Telephone: 01932 750 100
Email us |
Bookmark this page

Digital Ink Internet Ltd, London Irish Web Site and CRM Partner

Website design,
hosting, CRM
and email marketing
Digital Ink Internet Ltd