Match Report 

09 Oct 2010: London Irish v Munster

Please use the buttons below to see more information on Munster and matches between Exiles and Munster over the years.

Team list

London Irish's Badge

London Irish

Munster's Badge


Fixture Type: Heineken Cup

Match Date: Sat 10 Sep 2010

Kick Off: 17:45

Venue: Madejski Stadium

Referee: Christophe Berdos

TV Match Official: Gerard Borreani

Assistant Referee: Jean Luc Rebollal

Assistant Referee: Eric Gauzins

T C P DG Player Position Player T C P DG
Clarke Dermody (c) H 1. L/Prop Wian Du Preez
James Buckland H 2. Hooker Damien Varley
Faan Rautenbach H 3. T/Prop Tony Buckley
Nick Kennedy H 4. Second Row Donncha O'Callaghan
Bob Casey H 5. Second Row Donnacha Ryan
Kieran Roche H 6. B/S Flanker Denis Leamy (c)
Declan Danaher H 7. O/S Flanker Niall Ronan
George Stowers H 8. No 8 James Coughlan
Paul Hodgson H 9. Scrum Half Peter Stringer
4 1 Ryan Lamb H 10. Fly Half Ronan O'Gara 4
Sailosi Tagicakibau H 11. Left Wing Denis Hurley
Seilala Mapusua H 12. I/S Centre Yellow Card Sam Tuitupou 1
Elvis Seveali'i H 13. O/S Centre Keith Earls
1 Topsy Ojo H 14. Right Wing Doug Howlett
1 Delon Armitage H 15. Full Back Johne Murphy
David Paice H 16. Replacement Mike Sherry
Max Lahiff H 17. Replacement Marcus Horan
Alex Corbisiero H 18. Replacement John Hayes
Matt Garvey H 19. Replacement Mick O'Driscoll
Chris Hala'ufia H 20. Replacement David Wallace
Jonathan Joseph H 21. Replacement Duncan Williams
Dan Bowden H 22. Replacement Paul Warwick
Darren Allinson H 23. Replacement Scott Deasy
Toby Booth 23. Coach Tony McGahan

Team Line-up In Pictures

Click on the images to zoom. Click on player's name for that players stats in this season.

© 2014 London Irish

The Avenue
Sunbury on Thames
Middlesex, TW16 5EQ
Telephone: 01932 750 100
Email us |
Bookmark this page

Digital Ink Internet Ltd, London Irish Web Site and CRM Partner

Website design,
hosting, CRM
and email marketing
Digital Ink Internet Ltd